The Last Possible Place Is Pink

We have found it!  There is no place else to go.  Not saying this is the bottom.  What it is is the wakeup call.

Screenshot_2013-09-11-11-17-41

This is a screenshot of the PINK Nation app from Victoria’s Secret on Android.  I’d really like to chat with the developer but I can only begin to imagine how long it would take me to find that person/team.

I think I get it.  It is probably a “what to wear today” kind of thing…..maybe?  But “why” is an interesting question.  There is a shop on the app and a couple of games, but not much more, so why weather? (My Nexus 7 is not a compatible device and I use an iPhone so I can’t download it)

Maybe we can get someone from Victoria’s Secret on the next Weather Insiders, scheduled for Wednesday, September 18, 11:00am eastern.  Jason Samenow, Capital Weather Gang and Bernadette Placky from Climate Cental join us.

(And before any of you wise guys ask…I did not find this on my own.  It was sent to me by Ricky Matthews who promises me he got it from a friend.)

nottvimage

About Kevin Selle

Chief Meteorologist, KFDX-TV. Co-host, WeatherBrains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

